RALLY TIME: 9 am Central / 10 am Eastern
(approx. 2 hours prior to kickoff)
KICKOFF: 11 am Central / Noon Eastern, Milan Puskar Stadium
LOCATION: Southeast Gate
TICKETS / WILL CALL: Southeast Gate
(open 1.5 hours prior to kickoff)
VISITOR INFO: Fan Guide
COWBOY FAN ACTIVITIES: Events in Morgantown
GAMEDAY GUIDE (available Wed.): Orange Power Guide

View in your web browser.
© 2017 Oklahoma State University - All Rights Reserved.
Your privacy is extremely important to us. This mailing has been sent with the intention of reaching members of the OSU fanbase.
If this message has reached you in error, or if you wish to be taken off of our mailing list, contact OSU Athletics at tickets@okstate.edu.